Wordless Wednesday

Butorides virescens

5 Comments

Filed under carnival, Photos

5 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Wow! What an awesome shot! I saw one of these and posted a shot on Monday…my first Green Heron! This is FANTASTIC!

  2. I often go birding and have yet to come across on of these lovely fellows. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Beautiful picture. They’re rare out here; I’d love to see one!

  4. Wow! That is just beautiful! Really perfect.
    VERB

    Makimeji

  5. I covet your camera… and your skills to go with it!

Leave a Reply

